Source: "Randoms" Pinterest Board

Source: “Randoms” Pinterest Board

Oral sex is to life as air is to breathing…it’s much needed and relaxes your atmosphere.  A balanced life is a healthy life, which includes many pleasurable things to offset life’s challenges.  Sex, whether it’s through intercourse, therapy, or oral, does bring about pleasure and satisfaction.  The one true element that they all have in common is trying to achieve sexual pleasure at the end of the movie.

I applaud those who are bold and audacious at wanting to please their partner sexually through any means necessary. Do you have a favorite oral sex position; if so, what is it?  Today’s oral sex clipart does not hold back, and I love all of the positions. Of which, I have tried each and every one of them, achieving an OFS.

What is so lovely about oral sex is that it is sensuous, erotic, and enjoyable for the most part.  Granted, your mind is the biggest sex organ that exists on your body; but your mouth, lips, and tongue are so wicked and deliciously naughty.  Love it!!!

Source: Popeye Wong on devianART.

Source: Popeye Wong on deviantART

Recently, my Italian Lulu was having difficulty climaxing, and, of course, I love a challenge.  I told him to relax, and that I will make him climax.  His staying power on this particular evening was simply AMAZING, and the explosion rocked my world and pussy.  WOW, THAT WAS AMAZING!!! It was now my turn to take care of my man…and I did just that.

Selfishly, I continued to suck, lick, stroke, and make endless love to his dick, which I truly do enjoy.  Deep throated him a few times, which made him grab my head and fuck my mouth as if it was my pussy.  But we were not done.  I rode him like a champion race horse…and we both truly enjoyed that race.  But, we were not done.  We kissed sensuously, cuddled and caressed each other passionately as we enjoyed the erotic, harmonious atmosphere.

I crawled down toward the end near his feet, turned my back toward him, and sat on his still erect, beautiful penis.  His moans were music to my ears and the energy that I needed for this next race.  I was sure to win! I rocked slowly back and forth, squeezing my pussy walls, choking the shit out of his penis.  His moans were growing loader and more intense.  He confessed that his dick loves my pussy and that this position allows his dick to go deeper inside.  I told him in a sexy, lustful voice, “I am here to please you, baby.”  I could feel his body and smile from the back of my head, which warmed my heart.

I knew it was time to bring him home and I did just that.  I rode him long, hard, and fast clenching my Pink Ice walls until he could no longer breathe; he climaxed, and I rode him again, harder and deeper until he tapped out and pulled me next to him to lay beside him.  I smiled and was truly proud of my accomplishment.

Ladies, never give up and know that you can go the distance as the rewards are simply gratifying and rewarding for you both.  By the way – I climaxed again and dripped down the shaft of his penis onto his balls.  He grabbed me, kissed me passionately, and we fell asleep happy and content.

Get the inside track on how to improve your Oral Sex Skills … Blow Job Aficionado

#Oral #Oralsex #Pussy #Blowjob #BJ #EatingPussy #EatMyPussy #MusesumofSex #Sexual #SexualPleasures #SuckMyDick #Penis #DickLover

Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Explore your joys, wonders, and rewards from oral sex!