Sex without #Passion….is like trying to light a wet matchstick.Daah! Tatiana’s latest book entitled, Oralicious. The Truth About #OralSex, Intimacy and Passion. A MUST READ!

Oral Satisfaction

“. . . the saddest people I’ve met in life are the ones who don’t care
deeply about anything at all.  Passion and satisfaction go hand in hand,
and without them, any happiness is only temporary,
because there’s nothing to make it last.”
~ Nicholas Sparks

Source: Pinterest Board Desire, Heat, and Passion Source: Pinterest Board
Desire, Heat, and Passion

Excerpt from Oral Satisfaction

Sex, love-making or oral sex without passion is dead.  It’s pointless and simply a total waste of time.  I literally can’t imagine having sex, oral sex or even making love without passion.  It’s inconceivable to me because I am a Scorpio, and we rule with our genitals. Secondly, I am a passionate person and everything that I try to do, I do it with conviction, especially oral sex.  Passion is an intense emotion that requires you to be present with it, not outside of it.  Sex or oral sex without passion is…

View original post 657 more words