Justin Timberlake knows about bringing the sexy, and that’s what Oral Sex is about…bringing the sexy!

Oral Satisfaction

Sexy beats and flows
Take you into the limelight.
Such harmony and rhythm, never
Before created with your bodies.

If there’s anyone who knows anything about bringing the sexy, it’s Justin Timberlake. The lyrics in “Like I Love You” are Justin’s words to a woman he desires. He wants her to know that the opinions of others are meaningless and that he only wants to pleasure her–urging her to feel the desire he feels, telling her that his touch will let her know how he feels.

Ain’t nobody love you like I love you
You’re a good girl and that’s what makes me trust ya
Late at night, I talk to you
You will know the difference when I touch you

Yeah, you know I can make ya happy
I could change your life
If you give me that chance
To be your man
I won’t let you down…

View original post 131 more words