Wanted . . . Oral Sex Advocate!

Source: Huffington Post

Source: Huffington Post

Wanted! An oral sex advocate who is passionate about the joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex, and who is not ashamed to convey a positive message about orgasms. Who can speak on the importance of the female orgasm and why it is as significant as a man’s orgasm. Well, I have a winner, hands down: comedian Amy Schumer gets the job!  Recently interviewed by ET’s Brandon Fraiser on the red carpet, she spoke openly and candidly, “Men, news flash, women want to have orgasms, too!”

One sure way of a woman climaxing is by way of oral sex. Not surprisingly to me, more women are eager, excited, and welcoming to having oral sex performed on them. They are burning away the shy mindset that oral sex is dirty or disgusting.

Oral sex has been around for centuries, and was even mentioned by former First Lady Barbara Bush in a famous quote about Bill Clinton‘s memory.

Source: TV Guide

Source: TV Guide

Amy Schumer is now my Shero; who proudly said on Entertainment Tonight that women also enjoy having orgasms as much as men. WOW!!! WAY TO GO, AMY!!!

Amy Schumer To Women Everywhere: ‘You’re Entitled To Orgasm’

What makes you think that I don’t enjoy or want to have or enjoy having orgasms? Why would you want to deny my wanting to enjoy the same sexual pleasures that you enjoy? Do you know my body and how it functions or operates?  I have a ‘little penis’, much like your ‘regular’ penis. Shame on you!!! Just think, without my Pink Ice, your sad dick would function like a robotic pencil; in a pencil sharpener trying to sharpen your broken head.

Source: Pinterest

Source: Pinterest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oral sex: an opportunity for all to enjoy . . . want to play?

Source: Pinterest

Source: Pinterest

“Hey, there are two people here. I’ll be like, ‘Oh my God, have you met my clit?’ Don’t be self-conscious.” – Amy Schumer

Amy has no shame, and neither should you! Are you getting your oral satisfaction?!

Share sexy pins with Tatiana!
Discover all your joys, wonders, and rewards from oral sex!

WP Oral Satisfaction Pub Listing Image