Happy Oral Sex New Year

First and foremost, I MUST thank my 11,000+ viewers who has been faithful since the inception of my blog on Sept. 2013.  By visiting my #Oralsex blog, you have inspired me to continue on this awesome, yet amazing journey to write about the joys, wonders and rewards of oral sex. I am truly passionate about writing, informing, educating and enlightening my readers about the goodness of oral sex.

Why you might ask…?

Oral sex is healthy, and does the body good…

Source: Desire board on Pinterest

Source: Desire board on Pinterest

Men Love, love, love having their dicks sucked…

Source: "Make Me Wet" Pinterest Board

Source: “Make Me Wet” Pinterest Board

Women want to climax and enjoy an orgasm too!

Source: Barbara Jeanne Relationship Services Tumblr

Source: Barbara Jeanne Relationship Services Tumblr

And…

Source: "Lovely Words" Pinterest Board

Source: “Lovely Words” Pinterest Board

One of the best ways to release #stress naturally is by having an orgasm.

Orgasm Explosion

To another great year about the joys, wonders and rewards of #oralsexOral Satisfaction BannerA