Source: “Oral Satisfaction” Pinterest Board

Did you miss Day 8?

I have yet to meet the pussy that can handle this beautiful dick, and I pray that Autumn is the woman who can handle it. Autumn is bi-racial, just like Noel. Her mom is Black, and Dad is Italian. His Dad was black, and mom is Italian. They both speak Italian, French, English, and Spanish fluently. They are both very sexual and believe in going deep, where there are never any inhibitions ever!

What Noel loves about Autumn is that she actually paid attention to the details on every photo shoot. She was genuinely a pure sweetheart, professional, and an amazing stylist/makeup artist to the stars. He had no idea what she was hiding about her sexuality, as he was with his. He is bisexual and hopes Autumn is, too.

He remembered a day when Autumn slept over after a 12-hour photo shoot; she was having a hot, sexy dream. Noel only knew because her moans woke him up out of sleep. She was in a deep trance and moaning out loud. “Noel, please, please, Noel, I need you to fuck me now. Baby, please, stop teasing me. I know you have a huge, massive cock. If we take our time, I can and will handle all of it in my pussy. My pussy, once stimulated, will drip like the Victorian Falls. It stays juicy and never ever dries out.” Noel had turned on the lamp by his side of the bed to watch her. He was turned the fuck on and started to massage his lil’ Noel. She was breathtakingly stunning.

Maybe she can handle all of me.

Continue with Day 10!