Take the wheel; grip the stick shift; and
get yourself in gear for an Orgasm For Sure!
Oral Sex just got sexier…

Source: Denise Lopez on Hottest Latina in America

Source: Denise Lopez on Hottest Latina in America

Come get it bae
Come get it bae
Come get it bae
Come get it bae
You wanna ride it, my motorcycle
You’ve got a license, but you got the right to
Gonna pop a wheelie, don’t try too high too
Take it easy on the clutch, cause girl I like you
Read more: Pharrell – Come Get It Bae Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Source: Amazon.com

Source: Amazon.com

 

Most women who drive a stick shift (a manual transmission) give off an impression that they love control, are good dick suckers, and will sex you right in the boudoir. There is some truth to this statement, about 90% is true. I love driving a stick shift, as it gives me power, control, and I am always in the mood and ready to fuck. The sole purpose of me buying a stick shift is feeling that phallic symbol with its pulsating round head in my hand daily.  I love it! The way that I caress the stick in my car is the same way that I caress the dick: nice, firm, and slow.

My stick shift base is covered in black leather, and the round shiny head fits perfectly in the palm of my hand. My gear speaks to me every morning.  “Morning,” 1st gear says, “Move me into 2nd gear; I’m going too slow. No, wait, take me into 3rd. Nice…no, still too slow; let’s move into 4th.  Ok, we are getting there…but wait, I need more speed, more torque. I feel the power, but I want more, more speed…that’s right; take me to 5th or 6th gear–your choice; I’m ready when you are.”  I promise you that you will enjoy the ride as I ease my pussy into a satisfying comfort drive.  I just want to settle in with you and enjoy the ride.  Riding “Sky”, my car’s name, is like finding a thoroughbred horse.  Once she gets going, it’s no turning back.  The same with oral sex…once you get going, there is no turning back.

Source: Roxie Girl World Blogspot

Source: Roxie Girl World Blogspot

In Pharrell’s song, “Come Get It Bae”, he sings about taking it easy on the clutch.  The joys of performing oral sex on your partner are that you are giving them unrequited pure pleasure if done properly.

When we take our time, and pay close attention to our partner’s sexual needs, wants, and desires we will not miss the mark of helping them achieve an OFS (Orgasm For Sure).

Winding down this week of strong, sexually, and, hopefully, enlightening blog posts with featured videos, I wanted to focus on song lyrics that entice your libidos and stimulate your sexual energy with their secret undertones about oral sex.

There are many similarities in oral sex and driving a stick shift. Oral sex, once you get going, there is no turning back. Once you wrap your hand or palm around the head of his beautiful penis or the clutch, you are in the driver’s seat, Ladies. Feel the warmth of his penis/clutch in your hand, and the control that you are about to take over and perform.  I truly believe women who drive a stick shift know how to suck a mean dick.  It’s natural for us, and we love it.

For men, when you start caressing and gently stroking her sensitive body parts and get her joyous legs spread-eagle, put your tongue on her clitoris (“lil’ penis”) in first gear and move to second by licking her softly. If you want to add hand movement, stroke her pussy with your fingers while your mouth, tongue, and lips are sucking on her “lil’ penis.”

Source: Rotten eCards on Pinterest

Source: Rotten eCards on Pinterest

Ladies, men will never confess or tell you the secret that they want you to be a whore or freak in the bedroom and a lady out in public. And Men, when you eat her pussy well, there is nothing that she will not do for you.

Like driving, oral sex comes with a detailed manual: Oral Satisfaction, only $4.99, on Kindle for your computer, tablet, or phone!

http://www.amazon.com/Oral-Satisfaction-ebook/dp/B00G1L45W6/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1383373249&sr=1-1&keywords=tatiana+Carrera

Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Discover your joys, wonders, and rewards from oral sex!