Source: "Megan Daniels" board on Pinterest

Source: “Megan Daniels” board on Pinterest

Recap: Oral sex SEES and understands your wants and sexual desires because it is tapped into ALL of the 5 senses: sight, smell, sound, taste, and touch.  I can’t fail, because I know what is required and expected during oral sex. Shit, I am the founder, and I wrote the book.

When I am performing one of my core stunts, one of my favorite senses is having the ability to smell sex in the air.  Damn, it’s heavenly because it burns a hole in my nostrils, giving me the most erotic, sexual high that I will experience, and it fuels my fight.  It’s on!!

I SMELL you, all of you, and take in your scent as if it was my last breath while on life support.  You see, I do have an advantage because I have unlocked the key to great, amazing sex, especially oral sex.  It’s your Diva Sense that needs to rule in the boudoir. Because, once you take off your clothes, inhibition flies or runs out the window and it’s on!

My delicious protégé above, Niki, heightens your sexual pheromones and senses all at once.  Take a minute and look at her photo, I want you to SEE her sexual energy on fire, SMELLING her body aroma,  HEARING her moan with pure delight at your TOUCH while TASTING her Pink Ice.

I love oral sex, because it is definitely the one action word that sets the orchestra in motion and will NEVER leave you, until you hit that symphonic high note and receive your standing ovation and the five-minute applause. OFS!!!!

Get your standing O after you pick up Oral Satisfaction today, only $4.99, from Kindle for your computer, tablet, or phone!

http://www.amazon.com/Oral-Satisfaction-ebook/dp/B00G1L45W6/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1383373249&sr=1-1&keywords=tatiana+Carrera

Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Discover your joys, wonders, and rewards from oral sex!