Mmmm…wanting, giving, and receiving pleasure is a natural form of sexual energy that you can share with one another openly and freely.  It’s a good thing but is often times misconstrued as a bad thing, especially when it’s about oral sex. Oral sex is as natural as kissing or caressing your genitals, because when you incorporate it into your sexual repertoire you can’t hold back the arousal that comes forth.  That’s natural. When you touch certain sensitive body parts by using your mouth, lips, or tongue, your libidos come alive and you become so sexually charged and stimulated you can’t run away from it. Your mountain peak has been achieved.  Oral sex is the ignition that easily helps you get sexually stimulated more quickly.  Why?  The lips are erogenous zones with countless nerve endings that are also very sensitive to the touch. And when you use your body as a road map to pleasure, you are stimulating you and your partner’s erogenous zones with your lips, hands, and, of course, all of your five senses: sight, sound, smell, taste and touch. Surely a win-win, sexually charged, orgasmic situation.  Right…?

Source: "Fav Ladyboys" Pinterest Board

Source: “Fav Ladyboys”
Pinterest Board

Oral sex does not discriminate or lock willing travelers out of the Pleasure Journey once you have activated your libidos and erogenous zones.  Sorry!! Oral sex also kicks your mind into a sexual frenzy, a burning desire that makes you crave licking, sucking on, and making love to the penis. Or your mouth starts salivating to drink the likes of a wet, dripping pussy served up like a delectable dessert on a platter.

Source: Sex.com

Source: Sex.com

Let’s continue to keep an open mind in the new “kissing” world of oral sex, the new Kiss. Whatever floats your boat and keeps you sailing into the horizon, I say Adios, Au revoir, Bon Voyage, 再見, さようなら, Сайн баяртай.

Here is an excerpt from my short story “Santa’s Photo Shoot”

My kind of mama, he chuckled to himself, feisty and loving like a sistah.  And she has a penis that he secretly craved in his mouth and ass. He was not letting her go.  Most women don’t hang around because his dick is massively huge, and they can’t handle it (14 inches long and 12 inches in diameter).  But one of his special talents is only giving a woman the size that she can handle. He can give her 9”, 10”, 11”, etc.  I have yet to meet the pussy that can handle this beautiful dick, and I pray that Autumn is the woman who can handle it.

Autumn is bi-racial, just like Noel. Her mom is Black, and Dad is Italian.  His Dad was black, and Mom is Italian.  They both speak Italian, French, English and Spanish fluently.  They are both very sexual and believe in going deep where there are never any inhibitions ever!!

“What I love about Autumn is that she actually paid attention to detail on every photo shoot.  She was genuinely a pure sweetheart, professional, and an amazing stylist, makeup artist to The Stars.  I had no idea what she was hiding about her sexuality, as I am with mine.  She is bisexual as I am, too.”

“One day when she slept over after a 12-hour photo shoot, she was having a hot, sexy dream, and her moans woke me up out of my sleep.  She was in a deep trance and moaning my name out loud.  ‘Noel, please, please, Noel, I need you to fuck me now.  Baby, please, stop teasing me.  I know you have a huge, massive cock.  If we take our time, I can and will handle all of it in my pussy.  My pussy, once stimulated, will drip like the Victorian Falls. It stays juicy and never ever dries out.’ I turned on the lamp on my side of the bed to watch her.  I was turned the fuck on and started to massage my lil’ Noel.  She was breathtakingly stunning.  Maybe she can handle all of me.”

If only she would spread her legs as her hand was covering her silky patch pussy.  As she removed her hands and spread eagle on the bed, he froze in time and almost fainted.

“My eyes jumped out of my head, and I started to tear-up.  I was shocked and bewildered by what I saw before me.  She was beautiful, and I wanted to hold her in my arms forever. Autumn has a nice size penis protruding out of her vagina.  My dick started to rise nice and tall and was dripping.  All I wanted to do was to suck that dick, feel it deep inside my ass, and be inside that dripping pussy.  Holy shit!! I have died and gone to heaven.  My girl got a pussy and a dick.”

Autumn started pleasuring herself and was tossing and turning. He turned the light off and acted like he was sleeping.  He did not want her to catch him staring and getting turned on by her actions.

“And I did not want her to come without me, so I grabbed her, and nestled her in my arms and kissed her gently on the cheek.  She woke panting and dripping wet, covering herself up quickly.  She whispered that she had a bad dream and apologized.  I told her no need to apologize and wiped her tears away.”

“We made love for the very first time, and she did not know how I was going to respond to her being intersex, having partial sets of both genitals.  I pulled her very close to me and caressed her hair, lips, breasts, lil’ Autumn, and her blossoming flower.  I tried to be conscious to spend plenty of time on her little penis, but I wanted to suck her until she came in my mouth.  I spread her legs wide and found my tongue going deeper and deeper inside her pussy.  My hand was stimulating the head of her penis, and she was hard and dripping down my arm.  I could not take it anymore and found my mouth making love to her penis.  Autumn was so engrossed in my love-making that she was fucking my fingers hard and begging me to please enter her.”

“I had to pull myself away from my lil’ friend because I was throbbing with pure unadulterated excitement.  When I pulled my pants down, and Autumn looked at my man-sized cock, she licked her lips with delight.  She pushed me down onto the bed and made her way over to my penis.  Her mouth was like butter, gliding all over my body and manhood.  Her lips felt like baby oil on my penis and shaft, and I grabbed her ferociously and kissed her.  She laughed and eased down onto my penis.  I passed the fuck out or so I thought, because her pussy took all of me like a champion.  Because it was so wet and juicy and relaxed, I eased into her ever so slowly.  Her pussy was choking the shit out of my manhood, and I was fighting back screams.  As she was riding me, her index finger found its way into my asshole. Since I did not resist her, she got off of me, turned me over and entered my ass with her penis.”

“Oh my God!!! Please tell me this is not happening; that this woman is unbelievable, fucking the shit out of me and I am truly enjoying it.  We got so lost in one another that we found our way into a missionary position; kissing fervently and uncontrollably climaxing over and over again.  Minutes later, I asked Autumn to marry me and gave her a four-carat, canary-diamond ring.  I have never connected with anyone of this caliber who accepted my ‘other’ side.  Because her penis was not massive, ‘the perfect fit’, it felt so natural, and we climaxed again, together.”

She kissed Noel lightly on his lips and thanked him for loving all of her and not making her feel like a freak or a misfit.

“I told her that I love her truly, even her ‘little Autumn’.  She could do anything her heart desired, as long as it included lil’ Autumn.”

Wow!! Autumn was very happy and joyous and expressed such to him.  The fact that she let him suck lil’ Autumn and fucked him in the ass.  What more could he possibly ask for?

“Her supercalifragilisticexpialidocious-type pussy handled all of me and begged for more.  Her pussy choked the shit out of my dick, dripped on my balls, and we shared and delighted in the taste of my cum.  We had to fight to stay away from one another, because we had jobs we loved and had to deliver.  But when we had free time (not often) we would fuck anywhere, anytime, and anyplace.  Her nipples squirted a sweet liquid that I loved, and I sucked on them as if she was breastfeeding me.  Every time that we kissed, we were hungry for the other’s tongue and tried to swallow it.”

We woke in the other’s arms as I kissed her gently and described ‘Santa’s Photo Shoot.’

For more erotic fiction, pick up Oral Satisfaction today, only $4.99, from Kindle on your computer, tablet, or phone!

http://www.amazon.com/Oral-Satisfaction-ebook/dp/B00G1L45W6/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1383373249&sr=1-1&keywords=tatiana+Carrera

Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Discover your joys, wonders, and rewards from oral sex!