Love Usher!!!

This is the PERFECT song to start the month of June. It helps me celebrate along with my PViewers last month’s posts that were highly successful. And I couldn’t be happier that you’re all so fascinated by the joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex. Holla if you hear me! Usher’s latest and TOTALLY HOT ASS SONG kills the game again!  He is singing about this amazing woman who gives him the BEST blow job in the world. #GoodKisser

“See, I told her
The devil is a lie
Them other girls can’t compete with mine
You do it so good, you fuck my mind
You pull it out, then you open fire
You make me wanna tap out and retire
Your pretty lips leave me so inspired”

Read more at: http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/usher/goodkisser.html

Usher’s beautiful lyrics are music to my ears, heart, mind, and joyous soul.  I had to listen to the song a few times, because I was not certain at first if he was singing about someone sucking his cock, or what.  And then my wish came true…hell yeah!!! This song is a sure winner as it conveys the joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex.  AND, Mr. Raymond, the perfect gentleman that he is, does her good as well! Damn, I love it when he licks his lips, which implies that he does her too!

“Kiss it good, kiss it right
Keep it up, we be kissin’ all night”

This song has plenty going for it, from its lyrics, dance beats, rhythmic magic, and, of course, Mr. Wonderful: #USHER !!!

With the help of Mr. Raymond and my P2 viewers, I am certain that I will break through the glass ceiling as oral sex will become the “new-good-kisser” for the world to enjoy.  I sure do!

Usher, this one is for you.

Thank you!

#Orasex #oral #sexologist #sex #UsherGoodKisser #Usher

Really want to enjoy that kiss? Pick up Oral Satisfaction, only $4.99, from Kindle for your computer, tablet, or phone!
http://www.amazon.com/Oral-Satisfaction-ebook/dp/B00G1L45W6/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1383373249&sr=1-1&keywords=tatiana+carrera

Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Explore more joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex!