Source: Reddit

Source: Reddit

I tricked my husband.  Every time that he would ring “his” bell, he thought that he was ringing the bell for me to suck his dick.  Little did he know, underneath the sign, it read: “ring for oral sex”, which was my bell.  The bell had a girlie chiming sound that went totally over his head, as he was clueless.

Source: Modified Clip-Art

Source: Modified Clip-Art

My husband simply loves the way that I suck on, stroke, pull on, and tease his man-ness; I truly enjoy giving him his ultimate pleasure, and I know that is getting his dick sucked.  My pussy-galore really gets turned on and starts dripping profusely, and I would ask him to suck me dry: “Please, baby,” I would beg.  So, I instituted the Ring-for-a-blow-job bell during every conversation: breakfast, lunch, dinner, during driving excursions, at the drop of a hat I would ring the bell.  But, I would ring it, not him.  He thought that I was bonkers, because every time that I rang “his” alleged bell, I would drop to my knees anywhere; not in public though as I did not want to embarrass my beloved.

My husband initially was not a cunnilingus lover but he realized that the more that he turned me on, the better the sex.  Daah!! Especially during his blow-job session.  It really fucked him up, because my behavior turned into that of a sex-starved sex kitty that wanted my pussy devoured and sucked dry.  And he did an exceptional job at eating me out, sucking all my juices, and sharing them with me.

When he made me come after he ate my Pink-Ice, my pussy would become possessed, grabbing hold of his penis and taking it hostage every single time he entered me.  The first time that it happened, I actually felt my body change as my pussy started throbbing intensely.  As if she was looking for her addiction, her fix to satisfy her thirst.  And when he entered me, we saw each other in a new light of pure eroticism and fucked like two dogs in heat.

I begged him to go deeper and harder, bite my tits, squeeze them, because the pleasure was just too much and so intense to bear.  Yet he obliged earnestly and joyously because the more my pussy was being pleased, so was his penis.  My pussy sucked him in deep and choked the head of his penis, making his moans sound harmonic.  We learned that it was never about us, but our genitals that waited patiently for years to finally connect and meet their “sex-mate” once and for all. Our bodies were being used and tormented in a way that was so pleasurable that we just went for the ride on any given second, day, minute, or hour. We simply love to fuck and suck on one another because it was our natural high and we hated coming down.

Ladies, don’t be afraid to express your like of oral sex with your partners, as it is a sure way for you to achieve an Orgasm For Sure.  And men, you know the deal: you love having your dick stroked, sucked, and made love to? Guess what? We enjoy those feelings also.  The best pussy is a climatic pussy because it will grab a hold of your dick and take it hostage.

Do you have your bells, and are you ready to ring them?

Learn even more tricks of the trade in Oral Satisfaction on Kindle only $4.99 for your computer, phone, or tablet!

http://www.amazon.com/Oral-Satisfaction-ebook/dp/B00G1L45W6/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1383373249&sr=1-1&keywords=tatiana+carrera

Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Explore more joys, rewards, and benefits to oral sex!