Source: Pinterest Board "Suggestive, not salacious"

Source: Pinterest Board
“Suggestive, not salacious”

“I need to feel your tongue. Kiss me,” Gabriella moaned to Antonio. “I need to feel all of you…your eyes, lips, mouth, tongue, and hands inside and all over me,” she breathed deeply.

Their passion for one another was fueled by their desire to connect intimately, feel the combustible heat that they generated from each other’s body that inflamed their libidos.  Gabriella and Antonio are single and see each other once a week. It was a romance that you can only dream of because there are no pressures in this relationship.  They laugh all the time; have fun; enjoy each other’s conversation; dine at the best restaurants throughout New York City, preferably Italian; constant flirting with one another; complimenting one another; caressing and kissing one another; and fucking each other until they both burst or explode.  He adores her feistiness and is drawn to her sexiness that drives him insane.

He sometimes complains that his penis is too small; she responds, “For whom, because it’s perfect for me.  Baby, I can deep-throat you, ride you until the cows come home, and we fuck a minimum of three times during the night.  You are my beautiful dark horse and I am your jockey that loves to ride you.  I love dripping on, drowning, and quenching your balls with all my pussy wetness, which inspires me to chase after your cock again.    You love it when I suck on you again after you have come.”

Sometimes, after they climaxed together, she would sit on Antonio for at least thirty minutes, laughing and enjoying just being with him who satisfies all of her.  Gabriella adores Antonio and cherishes what they have.  There are no expectations, demands, or trust issues because they both appreciate what they have and share on the weekend. What she loves about what they have is that they have very busy lives, so each understands and sets no demands or expectations, which makes their once-a-week connection simply amazing.  Antonio completes Gabriella and she loves their “Casual Marriage” for both of their single lives.

Read more Erotic Fiction in Oral Satisfaction!
Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Discover the joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex!