Source: za-va-ra.tumblr.com

Source:
za-va-ra.tumblr.com

“I think these pipe-smokers oughta just move to the next level and go ahead and suck a dick.  There’s nothing wrong with suckin’ dicks.  Men do it, women do it; can’t be all bad if everybody’s doin’ it. I say, Drop the pipe, and go to the dick!  That’s my advice. I’m here to help.” – George Carlin Brain Droppings‎

I’m with comedian George Carlin; if everyone is doin’ it, why not try Oral Sex?  Men love and worship it, and women crave and desperately want their “little penis” (aka the clitoris) sucked.  It’s not bad or disgusting but life’s little erotic secret that brings about heavenly joy for both parties.  Love it!!! The joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex are like eating your all-time favorite delectable dessert that will definitely satisfy your sweet tooth.

I say go for it, or learn about it in my eBook, Oral Satisfaction.

Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Learn even more joys, wonders, and rewards from oral sex!