“I don’t know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody.”
Bill Cosby

My all-time favorite quote is from Bill Cosby, who spells it out clearly that the measure of your failure in life has to do with people whom you are always trying to please.  Well, Kanye has gotten it right because he does not give a flying fuck about whoever doesn’t like him, because he is laughing all the way to the bank.  Think about it…. Do you really think that Kanye West gives a flying fuck about whoever does not like or accept him.  Of course not, and he shouldn’t.

In life, there will ALWAYS be people who are not HAPPY and always complaining, and you could NEVER please them; so, why the fuck does it matter to them anyway…. When they NEVER see good in ANYTHING?

What I genuinely like about Kanye (&Kim), other than his talented gift in writing and producing amazing hit songs, are his lyrics.  The remix of the Beyoncé song, “Drunk In Love” is totally appropriate for my blog because it focuses on the joys of oral sex, and how Kim clinched the deal in Kanye wanting to marry her.

Beyoncé’s “Drunk in Love” (Remix Ft. Kanye) [partial lyrics]

I know good pussy when I see it, I’m a visionary
I know them haters talkin’, always had us very wary
Yup! On the 35th of Nevuary
Yup! You love the way I’m turnt
After all the money you earned, still show daddy what you learned
That cowgirl, you reverse that cowgirl
You reverse, you reverse, and I impregnated your mouth, girl, ooooh
That’s when I knew you could be my spouse, girl

We fuckin’ all over the house, girl, we just messed up a brand new couch, girl
You ain’t on site then you on Skype
I put you on that bike, you bound, girl
We too wild, won’t turn down
We drunk in love, fuck them

Kim, you go, Girl! Please your man and keep him happy.  I am certain that when Kanye tasted her wet, juicy pussy, he was hypnotized and intoxicated by her womaness.  Mmmm, a mouth full of cum is yummy, especially if your partner is open to sharing it with you.

To all the haters and Nay-sayers: “Live and let live” is the key to a peace of mind and stress-free life.  Before you throw stones at a glass house, make sure your walls don’t shatter.

FYI – Sarah Michelle Gellar has been inducted in my Assholism Hall of Fame!!!  BTW – I truly believe that Anna Wintour is not going to lose sleep because you and your dumb-ass followers are going to cancel your Vogue subscription, Buffy!

Read about the haters:
http://hollywoodlife.com/2014/03/21/sarah-michelle-gellar-kim-kardashian-vogue-kanye-west-diss-twitter/

Explore Oral Satisfaction!
Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Discover the joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex!