Source: redsilkdiaries.blogspot.com

Source:
redsilkdiaries.blogspot.com

Love can be blissful and full of wonderful delights when it is shared freely, with no inhibitions or conditions.  Especially during sex, one should love without walls, outside the box, and be totally vulnerable so you can truly enjoy the awesome rewards of sexual stimulation leading to an explosive orgasm.

Mmmm, touch me where I ache because the pain that I feel is so deep in my loins.  Take your hand, grab my ass and squeeze until I burst.  My pussy lips are swelling, getting nice and wet.  While I grab your throbbing cock, full in my hands, to feel you pulsating and dripping at the same time.  I love it when we touch and tantalize each other’s most sensitive spots, intensifying our sexual stimulation.  I am ready to burst; are you? Or do you need me to keep caressing, rubbing, and gently massaging your beautiful dick?  Ok, baby, I can keep it going…You need me to squeeze your balls, but not too hard…Ok, baby I can do that.  I’m getting thirsty, baby, and want to taste you in my mouth…Ok, you like the sound of that.  Mmmm, squeeze my ass harder, spank me, and tell me that you can’t live without me and want to fuck me every single day…

…Because you are mine and I am yours.

Explore Oral Satisfaction!
Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Discover all the joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex!