Source: Flavourmag.co.uk

Source:
Flavourmag.co.uk

Staying butt naked is definitely music to my ears, and soothing to my eyes.  Sexy Adina Howard always sings in a sultry, seductive manner that will bring a dead man back to life.  Her soulful, alluring voice is baby-making music.

I love how she sings about the beauty seen in front of her, as her sexual energy is feeding off of her delight for the body. Ms. Howard knows how to love on and appreciate the true essence of a beautiful-ass, delectable male body (Just look at hers!).  ;o)  Hot!!!

{talking}
It’s so perfect tonight
You and me alone, stay naked
Come here, stay butt naked

{chorus}
I’m sitting here lookin’ at your body
Baby, baby, baby
I’ve never seen something so beautiful here
Lately, lately, lately
I love the way the candles are bringing out your skin tone
Baby, baby, baby
Don’t ever put your clothes on again, stay butt naked
Baby, baby, baby

{hook}
I love the way you sound
When I let you in
That sweet low moaning
(You look so good, I’mma sing it again)

{chorus}
I’m sitting here lookin’ at your body
Baby, baby, baby
I’ve never seen something so beautiful here
Lately, lately, lately
I love the way the candles are bringing out your skin tone
Baby, baby, baby
Don’t ever put your clothes on again, stay butt naked
Baby, baby, baby

{verse}
The neighbors are gonna damn sure hear us tonight
I know your gonna do some eatin’ at my table tonight
Your body’s so banging, you don’t need no protection tonight
(Did I just say that? Yes I did!)

{chorus}
I’m sitting here lookin’ at your body
Baby, baby, baby
I’ve never seen something so beautiful here
Lately, lately, lately
I love the way the candles are bringing out your skin tone
Baby, baby, baby
Don’t ever put your clothes on again, stay butt naked
Baby, baby, baby

{hook}
I love the way you sound
When I let you in
That sweet low moaning
(The way you’re lookin’ at me, does somethin’ to me)
Mhmmmm

Songwriters: Michael A. Chesser; Eric Danell Atkinson; Adam M. Gibbs
Read more: Adina Howard – Buttnaked Lyrics | MetroLyrics
Listen to the song on YouTube (via spanishliljon):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxQsmJiQ9c8

Play and listen to this song over and over again until you can visualize your man’s or woman’s body the same way that Adina Howard has.  Enjoy life and live outside your comfort zone and LOVE on that damn body until you both explode with pure unadulterated climatic explosion. #AdinaHoward #Oral #Oralsex #Pussy #Penis #hotwetsex #sex #sexologist #MuseumofSex #Blowjob #BJ #Maxim #MensJournal #Esquire #PLayboy #GQ #ESPN #MensHealth #MenFitness

Tatiana’s latest book…Oralicious!

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/oralicious-tatiana/1125193866?ean=9781504368247

Explore Oral Satisfaction!
Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Discover even more joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex!