When I started writing my eBook for Amazon Kindle and compiling information about my topic, oral sex, my initial point of contact and research library was Google.  I was unaware at the time that my topic was forbidden, considered controversial and taboo in the 21st century.  Because, over 1.3 million people Googled the topic “Oral Sex” on a daily basis.

I was excited and thrilled to learn that I had the potential to target an interested audience that I could focus on and bring an amazing, honest tale to about oral sex.  Google has been banned in some Asian countries (and I get it); but for Google to ban me from advertising in the US, on Google AdWords about  Oral Satisfaction, the rewards, joys and rewards of oral sex, is appalling, disappointing and pure bull crap.

I later learned from Google AdWords that there is no such thing as freedom of expression or speech.  Shame on you!!!

I was gung-ho to purchase my first ad and market my eBook to those 1.3 million searchers. But to be told that due to the “nature” of my topic I can only purchase “click” types of marketing is limiting and discriminatory.  Yes, I did get visitors and viewers to my amazing blog, but I was not allowed to advertise or target those 1.3 million searchers because it might offend their partners.  The cost was expensive and totally a waste of time and money, anyway.

Google, oral sex is about release and enlightenment, not control.
Google, you are now inducted into the Assholism Hall of Fame!

Explore more joys, wonders, and rewards of oral sex!
Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Discover even more oral satisfaction!