Women require and are in need of sexual gratification that will lead to an orgasm for sure.  At the start of sex, kissing and foreplay should be at the top of the list with a total focal point of enhancing you and your partner’s sexual desires and stimulation.  When you concentrate on not just kissing her, but KISSING her, so that her panties are starting to get moist, you are increasing your foreplay meter; you are about to romance the pussy.

I love to tease and tantalize my lover into a frenzied state where he is about to bust, just from my touch, lips or tongue.  I enjoy feeling his energy transfer into my energy and only enhance my strong sexual desire for him.  He always loses focus, because as soon as his dick gets hard, he is ready to fuck or plug the pussy.  I get it; he loves my pussy and can’t wait to be inside of me.

Generally, I will follow his lead just to satisfy him, but when he is done, I feel a lack of sexual arousal and stimulation.

Granted he loves being inside my wet, juicy pussy but I am not going anywhere, let alone the night is still young.  I want him to romance my pussy, charm my pussy, talk to my pussy and tell me that he can’t live without my pussy.  Making me hotter than hot so that once he does enter my hot pussy, we will both explode.

To correct this minor sexual glitch, as we are not in a rush, I will lead him to what turns me on.  I want his hands to feel my entire body, lightly touching my now shaved pussy, at his request, and kiss me where I point to on my body.  My lover is a great lover, but must be reeled in when he gets off track.   I want us both to enjoy our sexual pleasure journey that WE are creating, so that I can come all over his perfectly sized penis (not too large or too small).  We see each other once a week and I want it to be a lasting memory that includes his delight and mine.

Stay tuned…

Explore more joys, rewards, and wonders of oral sex!
Follow Tatiana on Pinterest!
Discover more Oral Satisfaction!