Lips are soft, supple and magical when they are used as a sexual stimulant to arouse your partner during sex, especially oral sex. I have never had sex with  woman, but I truly enjoy watching two woman love on each other during sex.  What I have always enjoyed is the sensuous act between the two.  It’s not a “banging” of the box or a hardcore fuck-fest.

It’s passionate, sensuous and erotic.

A woman knows another woman’s body and can generally pinpoint what it will take to please her and bring her to that climatic high.  It starts with the lips and how those softest of lips can manipulate the origins of a woman’s heavenly body.

Like I have mentioned, I have never eaten pussy; but one thing I can say is that…If I did, I would be masterful at it. Why?  Because I know how I like and want my pussy eaten, devoured, loved and cared for.

Cut-deep

who had lips like a woman, kissed like a man but understood the pussy like a lesbian.  His lips were melted ice that covered every inch of my wet, throbbing pussy.  He didn’t love on my pussy; he LOVED on my pussy.  Every angle of the anatomy of my pussy, he discovered with his long, lavish tongue, and 5 senses:

Sight

(he stared and was enamored by what he saw),

Sound

(our breathing become a syncopated monotone sound),

Touch

(his touch was methodically constructed so that every touch made me shiver),

Taste

(we enjoyed sharing my juices with one another and getting lost in the zone),

Smell

(the aromas of our bodies sent pure, burning, erotic pleasure in the air).

Enjoying Cut-deep’s lips, mouth and tongue was the best fuck-fest that I ever experienced and continue to crave.

His lips can fuck me anytime, anyplace, anywhere.

The Joys, Wonders and Rewards of Oral Sex