A sexually fascinating tale of performing unadulterated, sensational oral sex; and the joys of giving an amazing blow job.

izzyamoura

It’s something about his voice that makes my heart flutter as if I just drank a redbull straight to my heart. When he finally embraced me and who I truly was it was as if I fell more in love with him. His voice makes me wet , wetter than I ever been before. He makes me feel this feeling as if I were taking pure adrenaline shots to the kidney. His skin is so smooth and beautiful that I wish I could just melt myself and lather myself against him. He knows how I feel and he knows that I feel this way and he knows I would do anything just about anything to just have one night with him. I know he cares . I know he cares . I just feel it in my soul that he cares. It’s just the simple fact that he’s just as…

View original post 578 more words