“…as you enter her pussy-like throat you ease deeper inside her wetness, she continue to love-chock your manhood with incredible suction power.” Mmmm, as you drip down her beautiful mouth piece. She moans with pure sexual gratification; as she drink and taste your liquid libation.”

I love the way you poetically describe how she loves on your cock, and you can’t wait to return the favor. Simply beautiful. Thanks for sharing. ;o)

oblivionsfool

Her lips are wet velvet dancing around my shaft conjuring my cock to life.

Her mouth is warm bliss receiving my manhood deeply into her throat.

Her tongue smooth cool silk swirling quietly beneath my cock head.

Her teeth lightly tease the throbbing prick so ready to explode.

All of her is rapture and I can’t wait to pay back her favor.

 

 

View original post