The love of oral sex is like eating a box of chocolate…simply heavenly.

Naughty Lifestyle Guide

I thought I’d share some of my favorite candy sex treats so you can spice things up in the bedroom – oral fresco! You’ll be amazed at all the different products out there that let you lick and suck your way around each other’s bodies, so why not try a bit of everything! All of these candy sex toys are available through my store, where you’ll also find hundreds of other edible, fun-size playthings. Make June your ‘Candy Sex Month’ and go experimenting with different flavors, textures and foodstuffs, and discover some extra little titbits that you never realized were going to turn you on quite so much!

For Chocolate Lovers, there are a whole host of treats to try, including massage oils, chocolate dildos, chocolate sipping straws, pasties, and even chocolate thongs. Here are some of my favorites:

1. Black Cock Dream Vibe

View original post 998 more words